

MARUTI ACADEMY

Mhow-Neemuch Road, Near Satrunda, Ratlam (M.P.) 457441 LIST OF MEMBER OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

It is consituted on 01/04/2020 and it will work for three years i.e. up to 01/04/2023

S.N.	Name	Father / Husband Name	Designation	Educational Qualification	Profession	Address with Phone No.
1	Shri Ajay Tiwari	Shri Badri Prasad Tiwari	President	M.COM. P.HD.	Business	154, Shastri Nagar, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9425195195
2	Shri Umesh Sharma	Shri Satyanarayan Sharma	Vice President	B.A.	Business	52, Shiv Vihar Colony, Near Laxminarayan Colony, Ratlam (M.P.)
3	Shri Arvind Kotekar	Shri Manohar Kotekar	Secretary	Post Graduate	Social Worker	Sinature 99, A Block 602, Near J.K. Hospital, Kolar Road, Bhopal (M.P.) Mob. : 9425110267
4	Shri Vijay Choudhary	Shri Choudhary	Joint Secretary	Graduate	Social Worker	B-82, Alkapuri, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9893486908
5	Shri Prashant Sharma	Shri O.G. Sharma	Treasurer	M.A. B.ED.	Service	Mitra Niwas Colony, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9725361505
6	Smt. Ranjana Rashmi	Shri Anil Mishra	Hon. Secretary (Principal)	M.A. B.ED.	Service	Principal, Maruti Academy, Satrunda, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9425356286
7	Smt. Komal Patidar	Shri Rajesh Patidar	Member (Parent)	12th	Agriculture	Badganwa, Tehsil - Badnagar, Distt Ujjain (M.P.) Mob. : 9302398677
8	Shri Prakash Nayma	Shri Kanhaiya Lal Dyma	Member (Parent)	12th	Business	Khedawada, Tehsil - Badnagar, Distt Ujjain (M.P.) Mob. : 9753121011
9	Shri Gyanendra Pandey	Shri Madan Mohan Pandey	Member (Teacher)	M.COM. B.ED.	Service	Maruti Academy, Satrunda, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 7566452727
10	Smt. Khushali Vora	Shri Sanjeev Vora	Member (Teacher)	B.A. B.ED.	Service	Maruti Academy, Satrunda, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9752032211
11	Smt. Nirmala Trivedi	Shri Pradeep Trivedi	Member (Teacher)	M.A. B.ED.	Service	Samta Shiksha Niketan, Sagod Road, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9424529585
12	Miss. Chetna Chouhan	Shri Dhul Singh Chouhan	Member (Teacher)	M.A. B.ED.	Service	Samta Shiksha Niketan, Sagod Road, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9907532164
13	Smt. Nanda Vyas	Shri Swaraj Vyas	Member (Principal)	M.SC. B.ED.	Service	Principal, Kashyap Vidhyapeeth, Badnawar, Distt Dhar (M.P.) Mob. : 9329607336
14	Smt. Mamta Agrawal	Shri Praveen Agrawal	Member (Principal)	M.COM. M.ED.	Service	Govt. Naveen Kanya H.S. School, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9827733417
15	Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma	Shri B.K. Sharma	Member (Principal)	M.SC. B.ED. M.Phill	Service	Railway Higher Secondary School, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9752492607
16	Dr. Rekha Shastri	Dr. Vastupati Shastri	Member (Principal)	M.SC. B.ED. P.HD.	Service	Shri Guru Teg Bahadur, Barbad Road, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9098868884
17	Shri Tousiff Khan	Shri Rais Ahmed Khan	Member (Principal)	M.A. B.ED.	Service	Samta Shiksha Niketan, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 7987156104
18	Shri Harish Purohit	Shri Mitthulal Purohit	Member (Social Worker)	Graduate	Self Employed	06, Shastri Nagar, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9755027144
19	Smt. Shabana Khan	Shri Shreu Ahmed Khan	Member (Social Worker)	B.A. PGDCA	Self Employed	President, Human Rights Crime Control Organization, Ratlam (M.P.)
20	Shri Mohan Lal Sharma	Shri D.L. Sharma	Member (Educationist)	M.A. B.ED.	Retired	Ratanpuri, Ratlam (M.P.) Mob. : 9826335466
21	Dr. Sulochana Sharma	Shri Gopal Joshi	Member (Educationist)	M.A. B.ED. P.HD.	Self Employed	Vedvyas Colony, Ratlam (M.P.)